Kansai Region

The Kansai covers the Osaka Plain and consists of seven prefectures. In the past, it used to be the cultural and political center of Japan for many centuries including the cities of Kyoto, Osaka, Kobe and Nara.

The model course includes:

  • Kansai model course we offer
  • Group tour itinerary for Kansai